UTC / LOCAL CONVERSION TABLE

Your Computer's Time Zone Setting is

(Please see notes below)

UTC DAY/TIME CONVERTER
TIME ZONE 0001Z 0100Z 0200Z 0300Z 0400Z 0500Z 0600Z 0700Z 1000Z 1900Z 2000Z 2100Z
EDT (UTC - 4) 2001 2100 2200 2300 0000 0100 0200 0300 0600 1500 1600 1700
EST / CDT (UTC - 5) 1901 2000 2100 2200 2300 0000 0100 0200 0500 1400 1500 1600
CST / MDT (UTC - 6) 1801 1900 2000 2100 2200 2300 0000 0100 0400 1300 1400 1500
MST / PDT (UTC - 7) 1701 1800 1900 2000 2100 2200 2300 0000 0300 1200 1300 1400
PST / AKDT (UTC - 8) 1601 1700 1800 1900 2000 2100 2200 2300 0200 1100 1200 1300
AKST (UTC - 9) 1501 1600 1700 1800 1900 2000 2100 2200 0100 1000 1100 1200
HAST (HI) (UTC - 10) 1401 1500 1600 1700 1800 1900 2000 2100 0000 0900 1000 1100
  LOCAL DAY = DAY BEFORE UTC DAY LOCAL Day = UTC Day

To use this chart, find the UTC time on the top row and then drop down to the line even with your time zone on the left to find your local time for the net.  If that places you in the pinkish section (left of the heavy line), then your local day is the day before the UTC day.